Österlenmoderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ovesson Jeanette jeanette.ovesson@simrishamn.se
Åhberg Kristina kahberg@gmail.com
Johnsson Anders anders@stockeboda.se
Linde Strömberg Maria linde.maria@gmail.com
Olesen Jaennine jaennine.olesen@fastighetsbyran.se
Appelkvist Henric henric.appelkvist@varsego.se
Nilsson Lars-Gösta lars-gosta.nilsson@kivik.net
Akej Christer christer.akej@gmail.com
Laks Livia laks.livia@gmail.com
Nilsson Ingemar ingemar.nilsson@skillinge.nu
Nilsson Kristina info@sprangbradan.se
Bladh Sven
Ovesson Kaj kajovesson@hotmail.com
Bröndel Ingela ingela.brondel@gmail.com
Andersson Alf-Göran alfgoran.andersson@gmail.com
Thott Frederick
Persson Hanna hhannappersson@hotmail.com
Engebo Lage engebolage49@gmail.com
Högberg Karl-Gustav xiat.hogberg2@gmail.com
Strömberg Carl stromberg.carl@gmail.com
Nygren Johan
Olsson Sven sven.h.olsson@gmail.com
Lindqvist Anitha
Karlsson Matts matts.g.karlsson@gmail.com
Mehler Michael
Kemnefeldt Jarl
Månsson Jan-Erik jeam4146@jannik.se
Rimsby Peter peter@rimsby.se
Brandt Christina christina.ml.brandt@gmail.com
Lindeberg Per