Nya Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (34 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Akej Christer christer.akej@gmail.com
Persson Hanna hhannappersson@hotmail.com
Åhberg Kristina kahberg@gmail.com
Johnsson Anders anders@stockeboda.se
Ovesson Jeanette jeanette.ovesson@simrishamn.se
Olesen Jaennine jaennine.olesen@fastighetsbyran.se
Nilsson Kristina info@sprangbradan.se
Törnquist Frida frida.tornquist@gmail.com
Rimsby Peter peter@rimsby.se
Appelkvist Henric henric.appelkvist@varsego.se
Esbjörnsson Christian christian@osterlen.se
Thott Frederick
Linde Strömberg Maria linde.maria@gmail.com
Olsson Sven sven.h.olsson@gmail.com
Hennix Anna
Ovesson Kaj kajovesson@hotmail.com
Bröndel Ingela ingela.brondel@gmail.com
Nilsson Lars-Gösta lars-gosta.nilsson@kivik.net
Laks Livia laks.livia@gmail.com
Nilsson Ingemar ingemar.nilsson@skillinge.nu
Bladh Sven
Andersson Alf-Göran alfgoran.andersson@gmail.com
Ragnarsson Lars lars.ragnarsson@simris.nu
Engebo Lage engebolage49@gmail.com
Månsson Annika annikamaria@jannik.se
Högberg Karl-Gustav xiat.hogberg2@gmail.com
Engebo Monica monica.engebo@gmail.com
Strömberg Carl stromberg.carl@gmail.com
Månsson Jan-Erik jeam4146@jannik.se
Nygren Johan
Lindqvist Anitha
Karlsson Matts
Mehler Michael
Kemnefeldt Jarl