Sverige Demokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Coucher Patrik pinking169@gmail.com
Assarsson Tomas tomas.assarsson@sd.se
Assarsson Jenny jenny73henriksson@hotmail.com
Lindell Bengt-Åke bengtakelindell@gmail.com
Nilsson Ann-Katrin ann.katrin.nilsson@sd.se
Ramberg Fredrik
Nilsson Gulli
Dahlqvist Hans hans.dahlqvist@hotmail.com
Paulsson Thomas samlarnisse@yahoo.se
Génetay Christer c-genetay@tele2.se
Dahl Jan jan.dahl@simrishamn.se
Borggren Christer c.borggren@hotmail.com
Nilsson Per Ove peo@ankisredovisning.se
Jönsson Anna-Lena annalena.jonsson@simrishamn.se
Blixt Åsa asa.blixt@simrishamn.se
Wiberg Rosie rosiewiberg@outlook.com
Christensson Jan jan.christensson2@gmail.com
Paulsson Bodil