Feministiskt Initiativ (F!)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Müntzing Margarethe margarethe@fiosterlen.se
Norgård Thora L thora@fiosterlen.se
Schyman Gudrun gudrun@schyman.se
Jacobsen Ingmarie ingmarijacobsen@live.se
Olzon Staffan olzon@datateater.se
Lidman Nilsson Gun lidmangun7@gmail.com
Eneborg Anders aeneborg@gmail.com
Mårtensson Ulf ulf.maartensson@telia.com
Öhlund Jacques
Nilsson Alf alf.nilsson@ani-konsult.se