Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Göran S goran.s.persson@socialdemokraterna.se
Olsson Linda olssonlinda99@gmail.com
Månsson Lennart simrishamn@telia.com
Olsson Karl-Erik karlerikolsson@telia.com
Johansson Lars lars@cflihbg.se
Olsson Berit bettanskillinge@hotmail.com
Ingvarsson Pia pia.ingvarsson@simrishamn.se
Grankvist Christer christer@piku.se
Vokoun Jan jan.vokoun@icloud.com
Råberg Ann-Christin ann-christin.raberg65@outlook.com
Andersson Per pix.andersson@bredband.net
Öman Birgitta ohmbir@bredband.net
Rolf Else-Beth elsebeth_rolf@hotmail.com
Bernhorn Peter peterbernhorn@gmail.com
Bengtsson Christl christl.bengtsson@hotmail.com
Olsson Anita anita.i.olsson@telia.com
Persson Jan-Erik
Åhlin Agneta agneta.l.ahlin@gmail.com
Bengtsson Bengt bengt.g.bengtsson@telia.com
Bengtsson Ulf
Persson Erik
Sjögren Andreas andreas.sjogren@byggnads.se
Åhlin Carl-Arne carlarne.ahlin@hotmail.com
Verngren Kitty
Bjartén Ingalill
Grandelius Robert
Larsson Anders
Johansson Birger backen.vik@osterlen.tv
Lindstrand Leif evleif@tele2.se
Holmberg Eva
Bengtsson Hasse hasseb50@gmail.com
Persson Ulrika smile_more@hotmail.com
Olsson Fredrik
Öhlin Thomas
Arvastsson Tommy tommy.arvastsson@gmail.com
Månsson Björn bjorn.mansson@simrishamn.se
Karlsson Karin
Dahl Bengt bengt.dahl@okraft.nu
Andersson Lisa lisa.andersson397@gmail.com
Zerath Kent
Halbouni Rawan roro.halbouni23@gmail.com