Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Grankvist Christer christer@piku.se
Månsson Lennart simrishamn@telia.com
Olsson Berit bettanskillinge@hotmail.com
Bengtsson Christl christl.bengtsson@hotmail.com
Åhlin Agneta agneta.l.ahlin@gmail.com
Vokoun Jan jan.vokoun@icloud.com
Bengtsson Bengt bengt.g.bengtsson@telia.com
Andersson Per pix.andersson@bredband.net
Rolf Else-Beth elsebeth_rolf@hotmail.com
Råberg Ann-Christin ann-christin.raberg65@outlook.com
Bengtsson Ulf
Persson Erik
Olsson Karl-Erik karlerikolsson@telia.com
Sjögren Andreas andreas.sjogren@byggnads.se
Åhlin Carl-Arne carlarne.ahlin@hotmail.com
Johansson Lars lars.ei.johansson@gmail.com
Bjartén Ingalill
Grandelius Robert
Larsson Anders
Johansson Birger backen.vik@osterlen.tv
Olsson Anita anita.i.olsson@telia.com
Holmberg Eva
Persson Jan-Erik
Öman Birgitta ohmbir@bredband.net
Ingvarsson Pia pia.ingvarsson@simrishamn.se
Persson Ulrika smile_more@hotmail.com
Öhlin Thomas
Arvastsson Tommy tommy.arvastsson@gmail.com
Månsson Björn bjorn.mansson@simrishamn.se
Karlsson Karin
Dahl Bengt bengt.dahl@okraft.nu
Zerath Kent kent.zerat@gmail.com
Sjögren Viktor
Olsson Fredrik fredrikolsson675@hotmail.com
Wrahme Britt-Marie bitte.wrahme@gmail.com
Persson Göran S goran.persson60@bredband.net
Verngren Kitty
Bernhorn Peter peterbernhorn@gmail.com
Halbouni Rawan roro.halbouni23@gmail.com
Törnblad Linda linda_nilsson4@hotmail.com
Hasanovic Samra samra.hasanovic@simrishamn.se